awbpe

Here's to a lifetime of healthy and active living!

Subway Series!

on May 24, 2010

This weekend I went to Citi Field with my big brother to watch the Yankees play the Mets. 

This is a picture of the two of us after the game. Although the Yankees didn’t win, we had heaps of fun!

Today’s Question: What sports do you like to watch?

-Ms. L


7 Responses to “Subway Series!”

  1. noah says:

    I like to watch baseball, hockey, and NASCAR.

  2. Adrian says:

    I like to watch football!

  3. carissa says:

    i like to watch football. i like to watch football with my dad.

  4. Emily says:

    I like to watch bowling

  5. Sydney says:

    I like to watch swimming because i like to swim in my pool.

  6. Deborah says:

    Hockey,because I play hockey,and it’s fun.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar